Contact Us

Contact Us

Program Training Director

Jane P. Gagliardi, MD, MHS

jane.gagliardi@duke.edu

 

 

 

Associate Program Training Directors

Seamus M. Bhatt-Mackin, MD

bhatt.mackin@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Marla Wald

marla.wald@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

Education Office Staff

Phillis L. Scott, M.Div

phillis.scott@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Tanya Wells

Tanya.wells@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jashi Abhirajan, MBA

jashi.abhirajan@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Ethel Owens

ethel.owens@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

Education Office

Phone: 919-684-2258

Fax: 919-684-2290