Duke Clinic

Research Divisions

Duke Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences is organized into eight divisions, or administrative entities within the department, tasked with supporting the operations of a functional unit or set of related programs. Divisions provide an academic home for our faculty, and the infrastructure and resources to support successful operations in clinical care, research, and education. The department is organized in the following interdisciplinary divisions: